espiar celulares con bluetooth use mobile as spy cam sms e spy java gratis localizador vehicular gps tracker rastreador gsm gprs sms espia de celulares para android possivel espionar um celular espiar un whatsapp site teclado espia apk onlibe para espiar conversaciones programa para espiar celulares por gps programa espia goldeneye 2.0 crack press link link espiar whatsapp spy descargar

Participated in the Partnership for Peace Consortium (PfPC)

Anton Chablin, a representative of our Center for Scientific and Social Innovations, participated in the Partnership for Peace Consortium (PfPC) workshop. From November 8 to November 11, the 18th working meeting of the Regional Stability in the South Caucasus research group took place in the Austrian city of Reichenau an der Rax.

Подробнее...

….At the Edge of a Precipice…

“What a “New European Security Deal”

( https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3605256) 

    The international workshop “What a “New European Security Deal” Could Mean for the South Caucasus” took place in Minsk, Belarus, on April 18-21, 2018. The representatives of the European Union, Russia, Turkey, the North and South Caucasus including the head of our Center, Dr. Ivan Babin, were invited to participate in this event.

Подробнее...

The final conference in Stavropol

The final conference in Stavropol

 On December 5 and 6, the Centre for Science and Social Innovations together with RANEPA, Stavropol branch arranged and held the final conference 'Public Diplomacy as the Basis for Peace-Building in the North Caucasus' for local authorities, peace-building NGOs and national-cultural centers.

Подробнее...

Developing Public Diplomacy

Developing Public Diplomacy

 

On November 28, 2017 the Centre for Science and Social Innovations together with RANEPA, Stavropol branch held a training workshop 'Conflict Transformation: Complex Task'  for local authorities, peace-building NGOs and national-cultural centers.

Подробнее...

programa para espiar celulares por gps programa espia goldeneye 2.0 crack programas para est amdrid spy cam espiar whatsapp spy descargar link programa de espia de celulares programa para la pc el espia se puede como espiar celulares press software espia celular android software espia ordenador site

Участие в семинаре Консорциума «Партнерство ради мира» (PfPC

Представитель нашего Центра научных и социальных инноваций Антон Чаблин принял участие в семинаре Консорциума «Партнерство ради мира» (PfPC). С 8 по 11 ноября в австрийском городе Райхенау-ан-дер-Ракс проходила 18-я рабочая встреча исследовательской группы «Региональная стабильность на Южном Кавказе».

Подробнее...

Мы стоим на краю пропасти

«Что может означать” Новая Европейская сделка по безопасности " для Южного Кавказа» 

( https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3605256)

     В  Минске (Беларусь ) 18-21 апреля 2018 года состоялся международный форум  «Что может означать” Новая Европейская сделка по безопасности " для Южного Кавказа» . В этом мероприятии приняли  участие представители Евросоюза, ряда европейских стран, России , Турции ,Северного и Южного Кавказа . К участию в этом мероприятии был приглашен руководитель нашего  Центра-Бабин И.А.

Подробнее...

Заключительная конференция в г.Ставрополе

 5 и  6 декабря Центр научных и социальных инноваций» ,совместно со  Ставропольским филиалом РАНХиГС, подготовил и провел заключительную конференцию «Народная дипломатия – основа миростроительства на Северном Кавказе» для  местных органов власти, миротворческих НПО и национально-культурных центров

 

Подробнее...

Развивая народную дипломатию

 Развивая народную дипломатию

28 Ноября  2017 г. Центр научных и социальных инноваций,совместно со  Ставропольским филиалом РАНХиГС, провел тренинг  «Трансформация конфликта – комплексная задача»для местных органов власти, миротворческих НПО и национально-культурных центров. 

Подробнее...